Craft Fairs & Workshops

Craft fairs and workshops 2019

Date and Time Event
Friday 18th October  (2pm-5pm) Macramé wall hanging, Purple Pumpkin Patch, Loughborough (£15)
Monday 21st October (2pm-4pm) Decoupage Letters, Purple Pumpkin Patch, Loughborough (£15)
Friday 25th October  (2pm-4pm) Macramé mats, Purple Pumpkin Patch, Loughborough (£15)
Friday 1st November  (10.30am-12.30pm) Stitched Christmas cards, Purple Pumpkin Patch, Loughborough (£12)
Sunday 3rd November (10.30am-4.30pm) JHMT Christmas Gift Fair, Mountsorrel Memorial Hall
Tuesday 5th November (1pm-3pm) Woven ribbon wreath Christmas cards, Purple Pumpkin Patch, Loughborough (£12)
Tuesday 12th November (10.30m-1.30pm) Macramé wall hanging, Purple Pumpkin Patch, Loughborough (£15)
Friday 15th November  (2pm - 4pm)      Stitched string art Christmas cards, Purple Pumpkin Patch, Loughborough (£12)
Saturday 16th November  (10.30am - 12.30pm) Christmas decorations, Purple Pumpkin Patch, Loughborough (£15)
Sunday 17th November (11am-2pm) East Goscote Scout Group Christmas Fair, East Goscote
Saturday 23rd November (10am-3pm) Fair Trade Christmas Fair, Loughborough Baptist Church, Loughborough
Wednesday 27th November  (10.30am - 12.30pm) Stitched string art Christmas cards, Purple Pumpkin Patch, Loughborough (£12)
Friday 29th November  (10.30am - 12.30pm) Ribbon wreath Christmas cards, Purple Pumpkin Patch, Loughborough (£12)
Friday 29th November  (2pm - 4pm) Decoupage Christmas cards, Purple Pumpkin Patch, Loughborough (£12)
Saturday 7th December   Christmas Capers Gift Fair, South Wigston, Leicester
Friday 13th December (2pm - 4pm) Design your own Christmas gift wrapping, Purple Pumpkin Patch, Loughborough (£15)
Saturday 14th December (10am - 2pm)      Forest Town Christmas Craft Market, Forest Town, Nottingham
Saturday 21st December (10.30am - 12.30pm) Design your own Christmas gift wrapping, Purple Pumpkin Patch, Loughborough (£15)

 

Workshop....

To book a place on a workshop please contact Sarah at the Purple Pumpkin Patch.

India Inspired Crafts - Craft Fair stall
Paisley string art workshop